Club Officers

Nomination for Executive officers are opened at the October meeting and closed at the December meeting when voting for these positions takes place. The remaining officers are appointed by the executive committe. The officers take over their responsibilities on the first of January for the term year.

2017 Executive Committee


Club President

Club President

Bill Brueckman

Phone – 410-392-5276

President@Cloudkingsrc.org


Vice President

Vice President

Dan Crawford

Phone – 410-287-8363

VP@Cloudkingsrc.org


Secretary

Secretary

Leif Thomson

Phone – 610-932-4238

Secretary@Cloudkingsrc.org


Treasurer

Treasurer

Brian Swarts

Phone – 610-255-4998

Treasurer@Cloudkingsrc.org

2017 Appointed Officers


Field Marshall

Field Marshall

Ray Crowley

Phone – 610-593-7059

Marshall@Cloudkingsrc.org


Safety Officer

Safety Officer

Bill Losey

Phone – 215-850-2633

Safety@Cloudkingsrc.org


Flight Instructor

Chief Flight Instructor

Earl McMullen

Phone – 410-920-8768

Instructor@Cloudkingsrc.org


Newsletter Editor

Newsletter Editor

Mike Denest

Phone – 302-234-9597

Editor@Cloudkingsrc.org